Board of Trustees

CHAIR: Marianne Mallia
VICE CHAIR: Tim Ringuette
TREASURER: Anne Gauvin

Mel Parker
Charlaine Gauthier
Barbara Jessome
Rebecca Deveau Crofts
Mark Dykeman

Interested in joining our Board of Trustees? Please contact the New Brunswick Public Library Service’s Development Officer, Ann Andrusyszyn, at or call her toll-free direct line at 1-866-453-3442.

Vacancies are posted on the Government of New Brunswick’s Agencies, Boards and Commissions page under Current Opportunities.